Besides the nob…

Besides the noble art of getting things done, there is the noble art of leaving things undone. The wisdom of life consists in the elimination of nonessentials. -Lin Yutang, writer and translator (1895-1976)

7 Responses to “Besides the nob…”


  1. 1 cheap iphone case March 20, 2013 at 5:00 am

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your blog. You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Kudos!

  2. 3 reklama March 31, 2013 at 10:28 am

    I read this article completely about the resemblance of most recent and previous technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  3. 4 coupons April 12, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    Somebody essentially assist to make seriously posts I might
    state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far?
    I amazed with the research you made to create this actual put up
    extraordinary. Wonderful activity!

  4. 5 Demetrius April 13, 2013 at 3:22 am

    My family members all the time say that I am wasting my time here at web, but I know I am getting knowledge
    every day by reading such good articles or reviews.

  5. 6 counselling toronto April 18, 2013 at 1:12 am

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put
    in writing this blog. I am hoping to see the
    same high-grade content from you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my
    very own site now 😉

  6. 7 diffusion coefficient May 19, 2014 at 11:55 am

    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet
    people, its really really nice post on building up new web site.


Leave a comment